Katie Hobbs Sworn In as Arizona’s 24th Governor


This morning, Governor Katie Hobbs, Secretary of State Adrian Fontes, Attorney General Kris Mayes, State Treasurer Kimberly Yee, Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Horne, and State Mine Inspector Paul Marsh were sworn into office in a ceremony on the Ninth Floor of the Capitol Executive Tower. Arizona’s Constitution requires these statewide elected officials to begin … [More]

In Business Dailies

Sign up for a complimentary year of In Business Dailies with a bonus Digital Subscription of In Business Magazine delivered to your inbox each month!

  • Get the day’s Top Stories
  • Relevant In-depth Articles
  • Daily Offers
  • Coming Events